Zimbra combines reliable e-mail, calendar and collaboration features for business use.

Zimbra Collaboration: The Alternative for Exchange

We offer comprehensive e-mail and collaboration features for rent with our Zimbra Collaboration Service. You receive a powerful solution for professional business e-mail operation and save the costs of installing and managing an own solution.

A wide range of applications, a simple interface and the secure implementation of proven components characterize Zimbra Collaboration. All our mailboxes contain the Zimbra Professional license with maximum functionality.


  • Business e-mail communication
  • Address books for private and business use
  • Group calendar for common resource planning
  • Joint task management
  • File storage and document management with rights management
  • Integration of unified communications

Business E-mail Solution

Our Zimbra Collaboration Service can be used easily with all current mail clients (Mozilla Thunderbird, Apple Mail, Microsoft Outlook). We place a high value on safety and provide all Zimbra services on the basis of encrypted connections (SSL).

Alternatively, an AJAX-based web interface is available that allows you to use all features with any current web browser quickly and easily. Thus, the use of reliable e-mail encryption on S/MIME base or the adjustment of automatic out-of-office messages is a breeze.

Zimbra Collaboration already includes a comprehensive anti-virus and anti-spam protection that you can supplement with your own whitelist or blacklist.

Central Organization

For efficient enterprise collaboration, a central organization of data is essential. Zimbra Collaboration supports you with global address books for contact management, an inter-divisionally usable management of appointments and tasks, and a platform for the central storage of files.

Mobile Use

The integration of mobile devices in a work environment is a growing challenge for companies. Our solution provides all functionality needed to easily accomplish this integration. Zimbra Collaboration can be used without any additional software on all popular mobile devices (Android, iPhone, iPad, Windows Mobile, Blackberry). The connection is established via ActiveSync or CalDAV/CardDAV technology. In addition, a mobile version of the AJAX web interface is available specifically for small devices.

Security for Your Data

Our high-availability cloud data center infrastructure based on VMware vCloud is the basis for the operation of the Zimbra Collaboration solution. With 99.99% guaranteed availability throughout the year, it provides the ideal basis for business-critical applications. All data is processed and stored at the sites in St. Ingbert and Kaiserslautern (Germany), thus it remains clearly in the German jurisdiction and subject to the Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG).

In addition, we create daily backups of the complete data to an independent storage system in our Tier III data centers. These backups are kept for at least 30 days and can be restored any time upon request.

Zimbra Price Calculator

Calculate your individual price according to your needs.

EUR / Month incl. VAT.

Collaboration

Zimbra vereint zuverlässige E-Mail-, Kalender- und Collaboration-Funktionen für die geschäftliche Nutzung.

Zimbra Collaboration: Die Exchange-Alternative

Vollumfängliche E-Mail- und Collaboration-Features zur Miete bieten wir Ihnen mit unserem Zimbra Collaboration-Dienst. Sie erhalten eine leistungsfähige Lösung für den professionellen, geschäftlichen E-Mail-Betrieb und sparen sich somit den Aufwand für die Installation und die Verwaltung einer eigenen Lösung.

Vielfältige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, eine einfache Verwaltungsoberfläche und die sichere Implementierung bewährter Komponenten zeichnen Zimbra Collaboration aus. All unsere Postfächer enthalten die „Zimbra Professional“-Lizenzierung mit größtmöglichem Funktionsumfang.

Features:

  • Geschäftliche E-Mail-Kommunikation
  • Privat und geschäftlich nutzbare Adressbücher
  • Gruppenkalender zur gemeinsamen Ressourcenplanung
  • Gemeinsame Aufgabenverwaltung
  • Dateiablage und Dokumentenverwaltung mit Rechtemanagement
  • Integration von Unified Communications

Lösung für Business-E-Mails

Unser Zimbra Collaboration-Dienst lässt sich problemlos mit allen aktuellen Mailprogrammen (Mozilla Thunderbird, Apple Mail, Microsoft Outlook) nutzen. Hierbei legen wir einen hohen Wert auf Sicherheit und stellen alle Zimbra-Dienste auf Basis verschlüsselter Verbindungen (SSL) bereit.

Alternativ steht Ihnen ein AJAX-basiertes Webinterface zur Verfügung, mit dem Sie alle Features einfach und schnell mit jedem aktuellen Webbrowser bedienen können. Die Nutzung von zuverlässiger E-Mail-Verschlüsselung auf S/MIME-Basis oder die Einrichtung von automatischen Antworten bei Abwesenheit werden somit zum Kinderspiel.

Zimbra Collaboration bringt bereits einen umfangreichen Antivirus- und Antispam-Schutz mit, den Sie mit einer eigenen Black- oder Whitelist ergänzen können.

Zentrale Organisation

Zur effizienten Zusammenarbeit in Unternehmen ist eine zentrale Organisation von Daten unabdingbar. Zimbra Collaboration unterstützt Sie hierbei mit globalen Adressbüchern zur Kontaktverwaltung, einer abteilungsübergreifend nutzbaren Termin- und Aufgabenverwaltung und einer Plattform zur zentralen Ablage von Dateien.

Mobiler Einsatz

Die Einbindung von mobilen Endgeräten in eine Arbeitsumgebung ist eine zunehmende Herausforderung in Unternehmen. Unsere Lösung bringt alle notwendigen Funktionalitäten mit, um diese Integration einfach bewerkstelligen zu können. Zimbra Collaboration lässt sich auf allen gängigen Mobilgeräten (Android, iPhone, iPad, Windows Mobile, Blackberry) ohne weitere Zusatzsoftware nutzen. Die Verbindung wird dabei über ActiveSync- oder CalDAV/CardDAV-Technologie hergestellt. Zusätzlich ist eine mobile Version der AJAX-Weboberfläche speziell für kleine Endgeräte verfügbar.

Sicherheit für Ihre Daten

Als Basis für den Betrieb der Zimbra Collaboration-Lösung dient unsere hochverfügbare Cloud Datacenter-Infrastruktur auf VMware vCloud Basis. Diese bietet mit 99,99% garantierter Verfügbarkeit im Jahresmittel die optimale Grundlage für geschäftskritische Anwendungen. Alle Daten werden an den Standorten St. Ingbert (Saarland) und Kaiserslautern (Rheinland-Pfalz) verarbeitet und gespeichert, somit verbleiben diese eindeutig im deutschen Rechtsraum und unterliegen dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG).

Zusätzlich erstellen wir tägliche Sicherungen der kompletten Daten auf unabhängigen Speichersystemen in unseren Tier III-Rechenzentren. Diese Backups werden mindestens 30 Tage vorgehalten und können jederzeit auf Anfrage wiederhergestellt werden.

Zimbra Preiskalkulator

Berechnen Sie Ihren individuellen Preis nach Ihren Wünschen.

Mailbox
Speicher
EUR / Monat inkl. MwSt.