Colocation

Benefit from the performance and reliability of our Tier III data centers for the housing of your own systems in our colocation racks.

Highest Security for the Operation of Your IT Systems

The safety and continuous availability of IT systems today is essential for businesses of every shape and size. In a best case scenario, failures will "only" result in a loss of image. However, significant financial losses or an existential threats may also be a consequence.

SKYWAY offers you in its own TÜV-certified Tier III data centers at the sites in St. Ingbert (Saarland) and Kaiserslautern (Rhineland-Palatinate) a secure and constantly available environment to operate your mission-critical IT systems.

Redundant power supply and air conditioning are just as important as a fast and reliable Internet connection. In case of a disruption we guarantee binding reaction times by contracted Service Level Agreements (SLAs).

Rack Configurations at our Sites

You may choose between individual rack units (U), half colocation racks (21 U) or complete colocation racks (42 U) with the following specifications. The technical data of the racks can be found in the table below.

Location: St. Ingbert

Producer:Schäfer IT-Systems
Capacity:42 U
Dimensions:800 mm x 2100 mm x 1200 mm
Electricity supply:A and B feed (each 24 outputs) with each 3 phases of 16 A
Maximum power:5 kW per rack
Networking:Up to 2 x 10 GBit/s uplink

Location: Kaiserslautern

Producer:Rittal
Capacity:42 HE
Dimensions:800 mm x 2100 mm x 1200 mm
Electricity supply:A and B feed (each 36 outputs) with each 3 phases of 16 A
Maximum power:6 KW per rack
Networking:Up to 2 x 10 GBit/s uplink

Please contact us - we will create an individual offer for you!

Testimonial: Colocation

"The decision for a long-term cooperation with SKYWAY was guided by the professionalism and excellent cooperation that distinguishes SKYWAY from other providers. We highly recommend working with SKYWAY as a warrantor for best services and the best partnership", describes Sławomir Gwizdek, Technial Head of AZ.pl.

Value Added Services and IT Services

This product can be supplemented by versatile services, such as monitoring, load balancing or firewalling. More information about our value added services and IT services can be found here.

Colocation Price Calculator

Calculate your individual price according to your needs.

Units
Power
Traffic
EUR / Month incl. VAT.

Colocation

Profitieren Sie von der Leistungsfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Tier III-Rechenzentren für die Unterbringung Ihrer Systeme in unseren Colocation Racks.

Höchste Sicherheit für den Betrieb Ihrer IT-Systeme

Sicherheit und ständige Verfügbarkeit der IT-Systeme sind heutzutage für Unternehmen aller Art und jeder Größe von essentieller Bedeutung. Im besten Fall führen Ausfälle "nur" zu einem Imageverlust, doch nicht selten sind erhebliche finanzielle Verluste bis hin zur Existenzbedrohung von Unternehmen die Folge.

SKYWAY bietet Ihnen in eigenen TÜV-zertifizierten Tier III-Rechenzentren an den Standorten St. Ingbert (Saarland) und Kaiserslautern (Rheinland-Pfalz) eine nachweislich sichere und stets verfügbare Umgebung für den Betrieb Ihrer geschäftskritischen IT-Systeme.

Redundante Stromversorgung und Klimatisierung sind dabei ebenso selbstverständlich wie eine schnelle und zuverlässige Internetanbindung. Sollte doch einmal eine Störung auftreten, garantieren wir Ihnen verbindliche Reaktionszeiten durch vertraglich vereinbarte Service Level Agreements (SLAs).

Rackkonfigurationen an unseren Standorten

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen einzelnen Höheneinheiten (HE), halben Colocation Racks (21 HE) oder ganzen Colocation Racks (42 HE) mit folgenden Spezifikationen. Die technischen Daten der Racks finden Sie in der untenstehenden Tabelle.

Standort: St. Ingbert

Hersteller:Schäfer IT-Systems
Kapazität:42 HE
Maße:800 mm x 2100 mm x 1200 mm
Stromversorgung:A- und B-Feed (je 24 Abgänge) mit je 3 Phasen à 16 A
Max. Leistung:5 KW pro Rack
Netzwerk:Bis zu 2 x 10 GBit/s Uplink

Standort: Kaiserslautern

Hersteller:Rittal
Kapazität:42 HE
Maße:800 mm x 2100 mm x 1200 mm
Stromversorgung:A- und B-Feed (je 36 Abgänge) mit je 3 Phasen à 16 A
Max. Leistung:6 KW pro Rack
Netzwerk:Bis zu 2 x 10 GBit/s Uplink

Sprechen Sie uns an - wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot!

Kundenmeinung: Colocation

„Im Hinblick auf eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit fiel die Entscheidung zugunsten von SKYWAY vor allem aufgrund der professionellen und exzellenten Geschäftsbeziehung, die sich von anderen Anbietern abhebt. Wir können die Arbeit mit dem SKYWAY-Team uneingeschränkt empfehlen, da es den besten Service und die beste Partnerschaft garantiert“, beschreibt Sławomir Gwizdek, Technischer Leiter von AZ.pl.

Mehrwertdienste und IT-Dienstleistungen

Dieses Produkt können Sie um vielseitige Dienstleistungen, wie zum Beispiel Monitoring, Lastverteilung oder Firewalling, ergänzen. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu unseren Mehrwertdiensten und IT-Dienstleistungen.

Colocation Preiskalkulator

Bitte verwenden Sie diesen Kalkulator, um einen ersten Eindruck über die entstehenden Kosten zu erhalten.

HE
Leistung
Traffic
EUR / Monat inkl. MwSt.